NEW FRIENDS DINNER

Thanks for attending the New Friends Dinner!
Tell us a little about yourself. :) 
I would like more information on....

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Senior Pastor Steve Malson - Interim Pastor - steve@c3stockbridge.org

Children’s Ministry - Sarah Meier - sarah@c3stockbridge.org

Worship Ministry - Erika Johnson - erika@c3stockbridge.org 

Director of Youth Ministry - Samantha Young and Bonnie Davidson - youth@c3stockbridge.org

Co-Director of Administration - Liz Dekarske - liz@c3stockbridge.org

 

Co-Director of Administration and Small Group Coordinator- Laura Hejnal - laura@c3stockbridge.org

Finance - Laurie Wild - finance@c3stockbridge.org

Grounds & Maintenance - Jake Dekarske - 517-240-2910


Celebrate Recovery - Mike Glair - mikeglair@yahoo.com

 

Men’s Ministry - Clint Doxtator - cwdoxtator@gmail.com
 

Fellowship Ministry - Erika Alley - erikaalley74@gmail.com

 

Bridge Builders - Jodelle Sparks - jodellesparksc3@gmail.com

Mobilizer - Merri Reilly -  merrireilly@gmail.com

School Liaison - Janice Armstrong - armstrongj@panthernet.net